Incumbents take U.S. House victories


The following are the unofficial results of races for U.S. House seats encompassing the metro area, released by the state the afternoon of Nov. 4:

1st Congressional District

Diana DeGette (incumbent), Democrat: 75.1%

Shane Bolling, Republican: 22.6%

Kyle Furey, Libertarian: 1.56%

Paul Noel Fiorino, Unity Party: 0.45%

Jan Kok, Approval Voting Party: 0.27%

4th Congressional District

Ken Buck (incumbent), Republican: 60%

Ike McCorkle, Democrat: 37%

Bruce Griffith, Libertarian: 2.1%

Laura Ireland, Unity Party: 0.9%

6th Congressional District

Jason Crow (incumbent), Democrat: 57.6%

Steve House, Republican: 39.7%

Norm Olsen, Libertarian: 1.9%

Jaimie Lynn Kulikowski, Unity Party: 0.8%

7th Congressional District:

Ed Perlmutter (incumbent), Democrat: 60%

Casper Stockham, Republican: 37%

Ken Biles, Libertarian: 2.5%

David Olszta, Unity Party: 0.49%


Our Papers

Ad blocker detected

We have noticed you are using an ad blocking plugin in your browser.

The revenue we receive from our advertisers helps make this site possible. We request you whitelist our site.